Forhandlere

Adresse

Oslovegen 864

2100 Skarnes

Norge

Kontakt Jeanette

Tel: +47 98005405

 

jeanette@nordichorsecare.com

Kontakt  Elisabet

Tel: +47 99110153

 

elisabet@nordichorsecare.com

Gabrielle Severinsen

Lieråsen 7

1852 Mysen

Norge

Telefon 98043035

kontakt@hesteliv.shop

hesteliv.shop

Hensgårds Islandshästar

Maria Sandin Jansson

Hensgård 24

686 95 Västra Ämtervik

Sverige

Telefon +46 702626089

maria.sandin@sunne.se

Kolnes Islandshester

Steinar Clausen Kolnes

Halseidveien 340

5514 Haugesund

Norge

Telefon  97014051

steinarkolnes@live.no 

Bø og Lifjell turridning AS

Ragnhild Therese Rekanes

Stenstadvegen 14

3811 Hørte

 Norge

Telefon +4791827190

 boturridning@outlook.com

Nils Christian Larsen

Krøjgårdvei 25

7400 Herning

Danmark

Telefon  +45 27895153

nils_chr_larsen@hotmail.com 

kronholt.dk

Erik Andersen

Erik Andersen

Hemfrosa Gård

13793 Tungelsta

Sverige 

Telefon +467030873117

 erikandersen60@gmail.com

 

Horntvedt Modern Pet

Egbert & AnnetVeenstra

June Cecilie Horntvedt

Bliksekilveien 23

3153 Torvsrød

Norge

Telefon +4741537038

june@modernpet.no

Egbert & AnnetVeenstra

De feardt 22

9222 Drachtsstercompagnie 

Nederland

Telefon +4741537038

annet2007@outlook.com

Ønsker du å bli fohandler?